The devfiles.co website was rebranded to thetechcentral.net from March 20, 2022. Learn More.

Best New Gaming Laptops - Buying Guide 2022
20-May-2022 20:08

Best New Gaming Laptops

We've found the top Best new gaming laptops based on 3,331 customers’ feedback. Our top picks & buying guides help you to get budget-friendly products.

Entry Level Gaming Laptop Of 2022: Ultimate Buying Guide
20-May-2022 19:13

Entry Level Gaming Laptop

Take a look at the top 12 Entry level gaming laptop for you. Our personalized shopping guides help you compare and choose the best products.

The 27in Led Monitor In 2022: Recommendations & Advice
20-May-2022 18:29

27in Led Monitor

We've researched 6,809+ real reviews in 2022 on top-rated 27in led monitor to help you decide what to buy. See our top picks and ultimate guide here.

Ssd 1tb Nvme Of 2022: Top Picks & Guidance
20-May-2022 17:45

Ssd 1tb Nvme

We've compiled 24,692+ customer reviews to find the Ssd 1tb nvme in 2022 for you. See our top picks and buying guide here.

The 512gb Micro Sd Memory Card: Suggestions & Considerations
20-May-2022 17:03

512gb Micro Sd Memory Card

We did the research for you. Read our in-depth guide for the 512gb micro sd memory card of 2022. Low prices, top models & expert support.

The 8gb Ram Module: Greatest Buying Guide In 2022
20-May-2022 16:25

8gb Ram Module

Looking to buy correct 8gb ram module? We cover all use cases. Compare quality, prices, and customer reviews to find the best one for you.

Picking Up Custom Gaming Chair With Your Logo Of 2022: A Complete Guide
20-May-2022 15:37

Custom Gaming Chair With Your Logo

Friendly, expert advice and help from real experts to find Custom gaming chair with your logo of 2022. We compiled the list of top models in the guide here.

Ups 42nd Street Of 2022: Buying Guides
20-May-2022 14:53

Ups 42nd Street

Our top professionals have tested, examined, and ranked the 12 Ups 42nd street of 2022 for you. See our top picks here.

8gb Stick Of Ram Of 2022: Best Picks & Buying Guides
20-May-2022 14:12

8gb Stick Of Ram

Our team research 19,210 customer reviews and create the list of 12 8gb stick of ram for you.

Largest External Ssd Of May: Best Picks Of 2022
20-May-2022 13:20

Largest External Ssd

We researched on 19,400+ customer reviews to create a list of top 12 Largest external ssd in 2022. Check them here.

Highest End Pc: Best Picks Of 2022
20-May-2022 12:29

Highest End Pc

Are you looking to buy the Highest end pc in 2022? We provided helpful advice and reliable information in this article.

Custom Gaming Chair Pillow Of 2022: Top-rated And Buying Guide
20-May-2022 11:41

Custom Gaming Chair Pillow

The best deals of Custom gaming chair pillow in 2022 will be given below, and you can straightforward choose the greatest one.

Top Best Portable Gaming Laptops: Highly Recommended Of 2022
20-May-2022 10:58

Best Portable Gaming Laptops

Our staff and experts compiled a list of 12 Best portable gaming laptops in 2022 based on 3,649 reviews from customers.

Top Picks 27in 1080p Monitor: Updated In May 2022
20-May-2022 10:07

27in 1080p Monitor

According to 5,357 reviews of customers on popular websites, our experts found the top 12 27in 1080p monitor

2gb Hard Disk In The Word: Our Top Picks In 2022
20-May-2022 09:19

2gb Hard Disk

Our top 12 2gb hard disk has been researched and selected by our expert team through 6,330 reviews.

Prebuilt Gaming Pc Amd Of 2022: Buying Guide & Reviews
20-May-2022 08:21

Prebuilt Gaming Pc Amd

Our selections of Prebuilt gaming pc amd here both come with the highest quality and reasonable price. Whether yes or no, this article is for you!

Top 10 2tb 5400rpm Sata Hard Drive Of 2022 To Stay Your Favorite
20-May-2022 07:32

2tb 5400rpm Sata Hard Drive

Before we make some specific things, here is some information and explanation about 2tb 5400rpm sata hard drive for your preference.

Best Pc Ever Of 2022: Top Picks
20-May-2022 06:47

Best Pc Ever

We have researched 3,592 reviews from customers to create a list top 12 Best pc ever in 2022

Best Micro Sd Card Holder Of 2022: Top-Rated, Buying Tips And Reviews
20-May-2022 06:04

Best Micro Sd Card Holder

We have reviewed the latest 10 Best micro sd card holder of 2022 with surprising quality and reasonable price!

Custom Made Gaming Chair Of 2022 - Buying Guides & FAQs
20-May-2022 05:08

Custom Made Gaming Chair

We have found top 12 Custom made gaming chair based on 17,540 consumer reviews. See our top picks of 2022.

8gb Ram Stick Desktop: Top Picks 2022, Recommendations, And FAQs
20-May-2022 04:17

8gb Ram Stick Desktop

We did the research for you. With our tests and trials, here are accurate descriptions of the 8gb ram stick desktop available in the market.

250gb M2 Ssd In 2022: Top Picks & Buying Guide
20-May-2022 03:37

250gb M2 Ssd

We did the research for you. Our research has helped many users find the 250gb m2 ssd. Compare prices, features, and opinions from the experts.

Pc In Desk - Complete Buying Guide 2022
20-May-2022 02:46

Pc In Desk

We make a detailed review of Pc in desk to help you stop confusing and save time and effort.

Custom Gaming Chairs In 2022: Best For Selection
20-May-2022 02:00

Custom Gaming Chairs

We reviewed the Custom gaming chairs for making everything. Read unbiased Custom gaming chairs reviews and find the top-rated one for you guys.

Top Custom Gaming Chair Cover: Best Picks 2022
20-May-2022 01:15

Custom Gaming Chair Cover

We compiled a list of Custom gaming chair cover of May 2022 that you can buy on the internet based on 6,138 reviews from former users.

Mini External Hard Drive: Buying Guide 2022
20-May-2022 00:27

Mini External Hard Drive

We've researched 7,209 customer reviews to create a list of 12 Mini external hard drive from well-known brands for you.

Really Good Router In 2022: Top Picks And FAQs
19-May-2022 23:36

Really Good Router

We evaluated the Really good router from 6,439 customer reviews. Read this article to determine which is the best option for you.

8gb Usb Flash Of 2022: Guidances, Suggestions, And FAQs
19-May-2022 22:48

8gb Usb Flash

We collect data on 11,901 evaluations from consumers provide everything to pick 8gb usb flash in 2022 for you.

Docking Station Hp Spectre X360 In 2022: Our Top Picks
19-May-2022 21:53

Docking Station Hp Spectre X360

As a result of our experts' research from 8,492 user reviews, we've listed 12 Docking station hp spectre x360 of 2022. Check them here.

Top Networking External Hard Drive Of 2022: Best Reviews & Guide
19-May-2022 21:01

Networking External Hard Drive

Our specialists have compiled 10 Networking external hard drive on the market in 2022 that will satisfy both your demands and your budget.

4tb Network Attached Storage: Top Picks Of 2022
19-May-2022 20:13

4tb Network Attached Storage

We did the research for you. Find and compare the 4tb network attached storage based on Price, features, ratings & reviews here.

The Complete Guide For Best Premade Gaming Desktop Of 2022
19-May-2022 19:18

Best Premade Gaming Desktop

We present top 12 Best premade gaming desktop in May 2022 with excellent quality at a reasonable price. Find the best for you here.

Docking Station With Hdmi Port Of 2022: Great Picks & Buying Guide
19-May-2022 18:37

Docking Station With Hdmi Port

If you've got to be a lover of Docking station with hdmi port, you've come to the perfect spot for valuable tips and accurate information.

Best Pre Built Gaming Desktop To Pick Up: Trend Of Searching For 2022
19-May-2022 17:43

Best Pre Built Gaming Desktop

Are you looking for a Best pre built gaming desktop that meets your needs while also being cost-effective? Find the best one for you here.

8gb Ram Laptop In 2022: Best Picks & Guidance
19-May-2022 17:01

8gb Ram Laptop

Our team of experts compiled top 12 8gb ram laptop by gathering about 29,310 customer reviews. Check them here.

Powerful Gaming Laptop: Buying Guide 2022
19-May-2022 16:08

Powerful Gaming Laptop

We compiled top 12 Powerful gaming laptop based on 4,284 user reviews. Check it out and find the best one for you.

Top Best Home Router And Modem Of 2022: Reviews & Buying Guide
19-May-2022 15:16

Best Home Router And Modem

We discovered 12 Best home router and modem from 10,897 evaluations from former users. Check it out here and find the best.

Customizable Gaming Chair In 2022: Purchasing Guidance
19-May-2022 14:25

Customizable Gaming Chair

Have you found Customizable gaming chair hard to select? Our personalized shopping guides help you compare and choose right products.

Table Desk Black: Top Picks 2022
19-May-2022 13:29

Table Desk Black

The Table desk black for every need and budget, based on over 50,064 reviews from former users.

Network Attatched Storage: Best Reviews Guide
19-May-2022 12:35

Network Attatched Storage

We researched 4,853 customers’ review in 2022 to find the Network attatched storage. Take a look at the top picks and buying guides to find the best one.

1 Tb Hard Drive External Ps4 - Buying Guide 2022
19-May-2022 11:48

1 Tb Hard Drive External Ps4

We've found the top 1 tb hard drive external ps4 based on 12,608 customers’ feedback. Our top picks & buying guides help you to get budget-friendly products.

Computers As Components Of 2022: Ultimate Buying Guide
19-May-2022 10:57

Computers As Components

Take a look at the top 12 Computers as components for you. Our personalized shopping guides help you compare and choose the best products.

The 2tb Drive External In 2022: Recommendations & Advice
19-May-2022 10:08

2tb Drive External

We've researched 8,490+ real reviews in 2022 on top-rated 2tb drive external to help you decide what to buy. See our top picks and ultimate guide here.

External Hard Disk Drive Of 2022: Top Picks & Guidance
19-May-2022 09:21

External Hard Disk Drive

We've compiled 3,560+ customer reviews to find the External hard disk drive in 2022 for you. See our top picks and buying guide here.

The Best Router Right Now: Suggestions & Considerations
19-May-2022 08:32

Best Router Right Now

We did the research for you. Read our in-depth guide for the Best router right now of 2022. Low prices, top models & expert support.

The 2tb 5400 Rpm Hard Drive: Greatest Buying Guide In 2022
19-May-2022 07:42

2tb 5400 Rpm Hard Drive

Looking to buy correct 2tb 5400 rpm hard drive? We cover all use cases. Compare quality, prices, and customer reviews to find the best one for you.

Picking Up Best Single Band Routers Of 2022: A Complete Guide
19-May-2022 06:51

Best Single Band Routers

Friendly, expert advice and help from real experts to find Best single band routers of 2022. We compiled the list of top models in the guide here.

2tb 7200 Rpm Hard Drive Of 2022: Buying Guides
19-May-2022 06:00

2tb 7200 Rpm Hard Drive

Our top professionals have tested, examined, and ranked the 12 2tb 7200 rpm hard drive of 2022 for you. See our top picks here.

8gb Ram Stick Ddr4 Of 2022: Best Picks & Buying Guides
19-May-2022 05:08

8gb Ram Stick Ddr4

Our team research 16,156 customer reviews and create the list of 12 8gb ram stick ddr4 for you.

Best Internet Wifi Router Of May: Best Picks Of 2022
19-May-2022 04:12

Best Internet Wifi Router

We researched on 6,280+ customer reviews to create a list of top 12 Best internet wifi router in 2022. Check them here.

Computers On A Desk: Best Picks Of 2022
19-May-2022 03:27

Computers On A Desk

Are you looking to buy the Computers on a desk in 2022? We provided helpful advice and reliable information in this article.

27inch Ips Monitor Of 2022: Top-rated And Buying Guide
19-May-2022 02:38

27inch Ips Monitor

The best deals of 27inch ips monitor in 2022 will be given below, and you can straightforward choose the greatest one.

Top Most Stable Wifi Router: Highly Recommended Of 2022
19-May-2022 01:57

Most Stable Wifi Router

Our staff and experts compiled a list of 12 Most stable wifi router in 2022 based on 7,721 reviews from customers.

Top Picks Universal Power Supply Backup: Updated In May 2022
19-May-2022 01:18

Universal Power Supply Backup

According to 5,792 reviews of customers on popular websites, our experts found the top 12 Universal power supply backup

Best Media Routers In The Word: Our Top Picks In 2022
19-May-2022 00:38

Best Media Routers

Our top 12 Best media routers has been researched and selected by our expert team through 8,023 reviews.

Prebuilt Gaming Pc White Of 2022: Buying Guide & Reviews
18-May-2022 23:43

Prebuilt Gaming Pc White

Our selections of Prebuilt gaming pc white here both come with the highest quality and reasonable price. Whether yes or no, this article is for you!

Top 12 Ryzen Gaming Desktop Of 2022 To Stay Your Favorite
18-May-2022 23:02

Ryzen Gaming Desktop

Before we make some specific things, here is some information and explanation about Ryzen gaming desktop for your preference.

Customize A Gaming Chair Of 2022: Top Picks
18-May-2022 22:09

Customize A Gaming Chair

We have researched 9,225 reviews from customers to create a list top 12 Customize a gaming chair in 2022

8gb Ram Kit Of 2022: Top-Rated, Buying Tips And Reviews
18-May-2022 21:24

8gb Ram Kit

We have reviewed the latest 10 8gb ram kit of 2022 with surprising quality and reasonable price!

Best Ssd Hard Drives Of 2022 - Buying Guides & FAQs
18-May-2022 20:28

Best Ssd Hard Drives

We have found top 12 Best ssd hard drives based on 6,548 consumer reviews. See our top picks of 2022.

Writing Desk With Storage: Top Picks 2022, Recommendations, And FAQs
18-May-2022 19:40

Writing Desk With Storage

We did the research for you. With our tests and trials, here are accurate descriptions of the Writing desk with storage available in the market.

27in Samsung Monitor In 2022: Top Picks & Buying Guide
18-May-2022 18:52

27in Samsung Monitor

We did the research for you. Our research has helped many users find the 27in samsung monitor. Compare prices, features, and opinions from the experts.

Cute Gamer Chair - Complete Buying Guide 2022
18-May-2022 17:56

Cute Gamer Chair

We make a detailed review of Cute gamer chair to help you stop confusing and save time and effort.

Best Pc Value In 2022: Best For Selection
18-May-2022 17:15

Best Pc Value

We reviewed the Best pc value for making everything. Read unbiased Best pc value reviews and find the top-rated one for you guys.

Top 512gb Micro Sd Card Samsung: Best Picks 2022
18-May-2022 16:29

512gb Micro Sd Card Samsung

We compiled a list of 512gb micro sd card samsung of May 2022 that you can buy on the internet based on 5,523 reviews from former users.

27 Inch Widescreen Monitor: Buying Guide 2022
18-May-2022 15:46

27 Inch Widescreen Monitor

We've researched 9,233 customer reviews to create a list of 10 27 inch widescreen monitor from well-known brands for you.

2t Hard Drive In 2022: Top Picks And FAQs
18-May-2022 14:54

2t Hard Drive

We evaluated the 2t hard drive from 5,109 customer reviews. Read this article to determine which is the best option for you.

Network Attached Device Of 2022: Guidances, Suggestions, And FAQs
18-May-2022 14:12

Network Attached Device

We collect data on 3,667 evaluations from consumers provide everything to pick Network attached device in 2022 for you.

Best Gaming Streaming Laptop In 2022: Our Top Picks
18-May-2022 13:28

Best Gaming Streaming Laptop

As a result of our experts' research from 3,838 user reviews, we've listed 10 Best gaming streaming laptop of 2022. Check them here.

Top Best Basic Wifi Router Of 2022: Best Reviews & Guide
18-May-2022 12:36

Best Basic Wifi Router

Our specialists have compiled 12 Best basic wifi router on the market in 2022 that will satisfy both your demands and your budget.

Best External Gaming Hard Drive: Top Picks Of 2022
18-May-2022 11:46

Best External Gaming Hard Drive

We did the research for you. Find and compare the Best external gaming hard drive based on Price, features, ratings & reviews here.

The Complete Guide For Best Gaming Work Laptop Of 2022
18-May-2022 10:54

Best Gaming Work Laptop

We present top 10 Best gaming work laptop in May 2022 with excellent quality at a reasonable price. Find the best for you here.

Best 27inch Monitor Of 2022: Great Picks & Buying Guide
18-May-2022 10:15

Best 27inch Monitor

If you've got to be a lover of Best 27inch monitor, you've come to the perfect spot for valuable tips and accurate information.

Best Business Mini Pc To Pick Up: Trend Of Searching For 2022
18-May-2022 09:35

Best Business Mini Pc

Are you looking for a Best business mini pc that meets your needs while also being cost-effective? Find the best one for you here.

Best Crucial Ssd In 2022: Best Picks & Guidance
18-May-2022 08:44

Best Crucial Ssd

Our team of experts compiled top 12 Best crucial ssd by gathering about 3,142 customer reviews. Check them here.

Best Pen Drive: Buying Guide 2022
18-May-2022 07:49

Best Pen Drive

We compiled top 12 Best pen drive based on 22,038 user reviews. Check it out and find the best one for you.

Top Best Office Tables Of 2022: Reviews & Buying Guide
18-May-2022 07:02

Best Office Tables

We discovered 12 Best office tables from 48,143 evaluations from former users. Check it out here and find the best.

Best Enterprise Ssd In 2022: Purchasing Guidance
18-May-2022 06:05

Best Enterprise Ssd

Have you found Best enterprise ssd hard to select? Our personalized shopping guides help you compare and choose right products.

Best 27 In Monitor: Top Picks 2022
18-May-2022 05:10

Best 27 In Monitor

The Best 27 in monitor for every need and budget, based on over 10,841 reviews from former users.

Best Asus Mesh Router: Best Reviews Guide
18-May-2022 04:32

Best Asus Mesh Router

We researched 11,820 customers’ review in 2022 to find the Best asus mesh router. Take a look at the top picks and buying guides to find the best one.

Best Entry Level Gaming Pc - Buying Guide 2022
18-May-2022 03:48

Best Entry Level Gaming Pc

We've found the top Best entry level gaming pc based on 4,216 customers’ feedback. Our top picks & buying guides help you to get budget-friendly products.

Best Os Ssd Of 2022: Ultimate Buying Guide
18-May-2022 02:58

Best Os Ssd

Take a look at the top 12 Best os ssd for you. Our personalized shopping guides help you compare and choose the best products.

The Best Apartment Wireless Router In 2022: Recommendations & Advice
18-May-2022 02:09

Best Apartment Wireless Router

We've researched 5,654+ real reviews in 2022 on top-rated Best apartment wireless router to help you decide what to buy. See our top picks and ultimate guide here.

Best Minimalist Desks Of 2022: Top Picks & Guidance
18-May-2022 01:27

Best Minimalist Desks

We've compiled 44,884+ customer reviews to find the Best minimalist desks in 2022 for you. See our top picks and buying guide here.

The Best Mlc Ssd: Suggestions & Considerations
18-May-2022 00:45

Best Mlc Ssd

We did the research for you. Read our in-depth guide for the Best mlc ssd of 2022. Low prices, top models & expert support.

The Best 27in Monitor: Greatest Buying Guide In 2022
17-May-2022 23:57

Best 27in Monitor

Looking to buy correct Best 27in monitor? We cover all use cases. Compare quality, prices, and customer reviews to find the best one for you.

Picking Up Best Modern Home Office Desk Of 2022: A Complete Guide
17-May-2022 23:04

Best Modern Home Office Desk

Friendly, expert advice and help from real experts to find Best modern home office desk of 2022. We compiled the list of top models in the guide here.

Best Micro Sdhc Cards Of 2022: Buying Guides
17-May-2022 22:07

Best Micro Sdhc Cards

Our top professionals have tested, examined, and ranked the 10 Best micro sdhc cards of 2022 for you. See our top picks here.

Best Keychain Usb Drive Of 2022: Best Picks & Buying Guides
17-May-2022 21:23

Best Keychain Usb Drive

Our team research 5,767 customer reviews and create the list of 10 Best keychain usb drive for you.

Best Microsd Card Of May: Best Picks Of 2022
17-May-2022 20:45

Best Microsd Card

We researched on 13,943+ customer reviews to create a list of top 12 Best microsd card in 2022. Check them here.

Best Battery Router: Best Picks Of 2022
17-May-2022 19:52

Best Battery Router

Are you looking to buy the Best battery router in 2022? We provided helpful advice and reliable information in this article.

Best Large Ssd Of 2022: Top-rated And Buying Guide
17-May-2022 18:59

Best Large Ssd

The best deals of Best large ssd in 2022 will be given below, and you can straightforward choose the greatest one.

Top Best High End Gaming Laptops: Highly Recommended Of 2022
17-May-2022 18:02

Best High End Gaming Laptops

Our staff and experts compiled a list of 12 Best high end gaming laptops in 2022 based on 3,365 reviews from customers.

Top Picks Best Compact Desktop: Updated In May 2022
17-May-2022 17:08

Best Compact Desktop

According to 1,554 reviews of customers on popular websites, our experts found the top 12 Best compact desktop

Best Ax Wifi Router In The Word: Our Top Picks In 2022
17-May-2022 16:27

Best Ax Wifi Router

Our top 12 Best ax wifi router has been researched and selected by our expert team through 5,339 reviews.

Best Game Series Pc Of 2022: Buying Guide & Reviews
17-May-2022 15:47

Best Game Series Pc

Our selections of Best game series pc here both come with the highest quality and reasonable price. Whether yes or no, this article is for you!

Top 12 Best Looking Desks Of 2022 To Stay Your Favorite
17-May-2022 15:05

Best Looking Desks

Before we make some specific things, here is some information and explanation about Best looking desks for your preference.

27 Inch Retina Display Monitor Of 2022: Top Picks
17-May-2022 14:15

27 Inch Retina Display Monitor

We have researched 6,180 reviews from customers to create a list top 12 27 inch retina display monitor in 2022

Solid State Sata Drives Of 2022: Top-Rated, Buying Tips And Reviews
17-May-2022 13:33

Solid State Sata Drives

We have reviewed the latest 12 Solid state sata drives of 2022 with surprising quality and reasonable price!

2 Terabyte Hard Drive Pc Of 2022 - Buying Guides & FAQs
17-May-2022 12:43

2 Terabyte Hard Drive Pc

We have found top 10 2 terabyte hard drive pc based on 2,417 consumer reviews. See our top picks of 2022.